Council of the Montenegrin Investment Agency

dr Agron Ibrahimi
President of the Council and State Secretary in Ministry of Finance
Ernesa Kardović
Council Member
Damir Davidović
Council Member
Marija Krgović
Council Member
Andrija Ćetković
Council Member

Need advice? We offer professional support!

Contact us for more information about our services.

Phone: +382 20 22 00 30
Fax: +382 20 22 00 30
Podgorica, Montenegro
Kralja Nikole 27